Contact Us

General Inquiries

Telephone: 403-250-3273

Fax: 403-250-3761

Email: info@reidbuilthomes.com

Address: 2041-41 Avenue NE
Calgary, Alberta, T2E 6P2

Main Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-4:00pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays
(Closed for Lunch Noon-1:00pm Daily)

Show Home Hours
Monday-Thursday: 2:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, Sunday & Holidays: 12:00pm-5:00pm
Closed Fridays

Reid World Wide

www.rwwc.ca

Management

Dave Abbey

Sales and Marketing Manager

dabbey@reidbuilthomes.com

Anul Patel

Business Development Manager

apatel@reidbuilthomes.com

Paul Taylor

Construction and Service Manager

ptaylor@reidbuilthomes.com

Cindy Miller

Office Manager

cmiller@reidbuilthomes.com

Customer Relations

Charlene Spielman

Customer Care Coordinator

cspielman@reidbuilthomes.com

Nena Forseth

Customer Liason

nforseth@reidbuilthomes.com

Sales & Marketing

Janis Cooke

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

jcooke@reidbuilthomes.com

 
Area Sales Managers

Rudy Skapin

Westmere Area Manager

rskapin@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 403-204-3994
Cell: 403-992-1950

Angela Killick

Canals Landing Area Manager

akillick@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 587-360-2247
Cell: 403-818-5402

Chris Herriman

Bayside Estates
Area Co-Manager

cherriman@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 403-945-0997
Cell: 403-542-5545

Lynn Abrams

Bayside Estates
Area Co-Manager

labrams@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 403-945-0997
Cell: 403-510-0357

Peter Smith

Rainbow Falls Area Manager

psmith@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 587-360-2247
Cell: 403-804-6813

Jeff Augustine

Baywater Express Area Manager

jaugustine@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 403-980-0300
Cell: 403-681-7589

Brydon Foote

Fireside Area Manager

bfoote@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 403-981-6646
Cell: 403-807-8040

 

Jason Gauvreau

Edgefield Area Manager

jgauvreau@reidbuilthomes.com
Phone: 403-818-8695

Service Technicians

Keith Sander

Service Technician
Chestermere & Airdrie

ksander@reidbuilthomes.com

Rory Turner

Service Technician
Calgary & Cochrane

rturner@reidbuilthomes.com